Policy Focused Briefing: "The Digital Euro – a digital currency for Europe?"

08 March 2023

Hosted by: Othmar Karas, First Vice-President of the European Parliament and Chairman of the EPFSF Steering Committee, Speaking: Commissioner Mairead McGuinness, MEP Stephanie Yon-Courtin, Evelien Witlox - ECB, Wim Mijs - EBF, Santiago Fernández de Lis - BBVA, Pablo Zalba - Deloitte, Jochen Siegert - Deutsche Bank, Randal Quarles - Cynosure Group

Participate in the activities of the Forum
Join the dialogue