Welcome Reception: "Celebrating the European Parliament 2019-2024"

04 September 2019

Bibliothèque Solvay – from 18.00 to 19.30

Hostedy by: Othmar Karas
Vice-President of the European Parliament
Chairman of the Steering Committee of the EPFSF
Keynote remarks: Valdis Dombrovskis
Vice-President of the European Commission
Remarks: Jaakko Weuro
Counsellor for Financial Services,
Permanent Representation of Finland to the EU
Remarks: Piia-Noora Kauppi,
Managing Director, Finance Finland
Former MEP and Member of the Steering Committee of the EPFSF

Participate in the activities of the Forum
Join the dialogue