Financial Industry Members

The Forum is supported by a Financial Industry Committee which is broadly representative of the financial services industry in the EU. Its role is to make suggestions on the programme of events, to provide speakers, assist in the drafting of briefing papers and set the level of member contributions in order to finance the Forum’s activities.
Mr Till Kaesbach
Mr Olivier Boutellis-Taft
Ms. Delphine de Chaisemartin
Mr Alexander Bogensperger
Mr Johannes Rehulka 
Ms Alicia Sanchis Arellano
Mr Cian Rice
Mr Carey Evans
Mr Joseph McHale
Mr Thilo Schweizer
Mr Alban Aucoin

Mr Morten Schjøtz-Pedersen
Ms Sophie Flores
Mr Malte Kilian
Ms Ilse Peeters
Mr Victor Van Hoorn
Ms Johanneke Weitjens
Ms Michaela Koller
Ms Francesca Passamonti
Mr Richard Kaye
Ms Marie-Adelaide de Nicolay
Mr Ludovic Aigrot
Mr Matti Leppälä
Mr David Henry Doyle
Mr Hugues Saillard
Mr Sven Kasper
Mr Roeland Van der Stappen
Ms Costanza Bufalini
Mr Pedro Ribeiro Simoes
Ms Loreta Liutkute
Contact the forum for more information
Contact us