EPFSF Annual Reception 2023

06 September 2023

Bibliothèque Solvay – Rue Belliard 137/A, B-1040 Brussels

From 18.00h

Hosted by: Othmar Karas, First Vice-President of the European Parliament and Chairman of the EPFSF Steering Committee

Guest of Honour: Burkhard Balz, Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Bundesbank  

EPFSF Annual Reception 2023 - Aftermovie
Participate in the activities of the Forum
Join the dialogue